God's Trigger

Acheter maintenant

Choisissez la plateforme:

Steam iconSteam Xbox iconXbox One PS4 iconPS4 Close popup

Violence et fulgurance

Quand un ange et une démone s'allient pour entrer de force au Paradis et empêcher l'Apocalypse, il en résulte une avalanche de balles et de sang. Jouez en solo ou en coop, faites confiance à vos réflexes, esquivez les balles, utilisez vos armes et vos capacités pour venir à bout de l'ennemi de la façon la plus gore possible.

Les protagonistes:

Judy

Après s'être évadée de l'enfer, Judy s'est retrouvée piégée sur Terre et en a savouré chaque minute. Malheureusement, l'arrivée de l'Apocalypse menace de gâcher son séjour. Avec sa chaîne-lame et ses redoutables pouvoirs démoniaques, c'est le yang dont Harry est le yin idéal.

Harry

Soldat du Paradis tombé en disgrâce, Harry perd ses ailes et se retrouve sur Terre à se battre pour le destin du monde. Clamant haut et fort son dégoût de l'Humanité, il est prêt à se frayer un passage à coups d'épée pour sauver tout le monde... quitte à les tuer d'abord.

Acheter maintenant

Steam iconSteam Xbox iconXbox One PS4 iconPlaystation 4
OK, compris !Notre site Web utilise des cookies, qui nous servent à personnaliser votre expérience. Cela dit, si ça vous pose problème, vous pouvez modifier le fonctionnement des cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

About

Over-the-top action experience for two

Plunge into an over-the-top co-op bloodbath starring an unlikely duo of an Angel and a She-Devil. Harry, a soldier of Heaven, and Judy, an escapee from Hell, have to work together to kill the Four Horsemen and stop the Apocalypse. Intense skill-based action, highly-stylized graphics, overdrawn violence, and teamwork-focused gameplay are all yours to enjoy.

Extremely intense and violent action - God's Trigger offers an intense skill-based action, where one shot is enough to kill the enemy or the player. A wide selection of guns, melee weapons, and unique superpowers ensures a violent, gory bloodbath.

Insane enemies and memorable bosses - Stand against an army of insane enemies, including possessed bikers, angelic warriors, and even voodoo zombies. Meet the Raiders of the Apocalypse face to face and test your cooperative skills against their unique powers.

Designed for 2 - Enjoy stopping the Apocalypse with your friend in the fully-featured co-op campaign. Master the strengths of your characters and surprise the enemies with your impeccable teamwork. Play online or locally.

Media

God's Trigger #1
God's Trigger #2
God's Trigger #3
God's Trigger #4
God's Trigger #5
  • God's Trigger #1
  • God's Trigger #2
  • God's Trigger #3
  • God's Trigger #4
  • God's Trigger #5
Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to create a more personal experience, such as giving you a localized site. However, if you don’t feel comfortable with this, you can change the way cookies work for you in your browser’s settings.