God's Trigger

Купить

Выберите платформу:

Steam iconSteam Xbox iconXbox One PS4 iconPS4 Close popup

Жестокая и быстрая

Когда ангел объединяется с демоном, чтобы пробиться на Небеса и остановить Апокалипсис, жди града пуль и ливня крови. Играйте в одиночку или с другими людьми. Моментально принимайте решения, уклоняйтесь от пуль, используйте оружие и способности, чтобы зрелищно калечить и разносить.

Знакомьтесь!

Judy

После побега из Ада демоница оказалась в ловушке на Земле, но наслаждалась каждой минутой пребывания в мире людей. К сожалению, надвигающийся Апокалипсис грозит испортить ей все веселье. Она сражается цепью с клинками и пускает в ход смертоносные демонические силы, удачно дополняя Гарри.

Harry

Гарри, опозоренный солдат Рая, потерял крылья и оказался на Земле, сражаясь за судьбу всего мира. Он недолюбливает человечество, но должен прорубить себе путь мечом, чтобы спасти других... если, конечно, не поубивает всех и каждого в процессе.

Купить

Steam iconSteam Xbox iconXbox One PS4 iconPlaystation 4
Так и сделаю!Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Cookie нужны нам только для того, чтобы обеспечить более индивидуальный подход к игрокам. Но, если вас это не устраивает, вы можете отменить использование файлов cookie в настройках браузера.

About

Over-the-top action experience for two

Plunge into an over-the-top co-op bloodbath starring an unlikely duo of an Angel and a She-Devil. Harry, a soldier of Heaven, and Judy, an escapee from Hell, have to work together to kill the Four Horsemen and stop the Apocalypse. Intense skill-based action, highly-stylized graphics, overdrawn violence, and teamwork-focused gameplay are all yours to enjoy.

Extremely intense and violent action - God's Trigger offers an intense skill-based action, where one shot is enough to kill the enemy or the player. A wide selection of guns, melee weapons, and unique superpowers ensures a violent, gory bloodbath.

Insane enemies and memorable bosses - Stand against an army of insane enemies, including possessed bikers, angelic warriors, and even voodoo zombies. Meet the Raiders of the Apocalypse face to face and test your cooperative skills against their unique powers.

Designed for 2 - Enjoy stopping the Apocalypse with your friend in the fully-featured co-op campaign. Master the strengths of your characters and surprise the enemies with your impeccable teamwork. Play online or locally.

Media

God's Trigger #1
God's Trigger #2
God's Trigger #3
God's Trigger #4
God's Trigger #5
  • God's Trigger #1
  • God's Trigger #2
  • God's Trigger #3
  • God's Trigger #4
  • God's Trigger #5
Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to create a more personal experience, such as giving you a localized site. However, if you don’t feel comfortable with this, you can change the way cookies work for you in your browser’s settings.